book cover of Three Dog Night

Three Dog Night

(The third book in the Triple Trouble series)
A novel by

[Menage Amour: Erotic Paranormal Menage a Quatre Romance, F/M/M/M, Shape-Shifters]

For Elain Pardie, every night is a three dog night. With Ain, Brodey, and Cail Lyall as her mates, Elain's biggest worry is getting through her wedding. She doesn't want to let the cat out of the bag to her mom that she's living with three Alpha wolf shape-shifters.

Between learning about her new way of life, a creepy, mysterious stranger in town, and a hot-to-trot feline shifter with her sights set on Brodey, Elain's got her hands full. Not to mention her strange need for a hunt is back with a vengeance. Can life get any crazier? Ain, Brodey, and Cail suspect it can: someone's killing shifter mates.

As a cousin and his new mate move in, Ain's worries mount. And while trying to untangle secrets of Elain's distant past, Ain discovers a connection to an old family that could threaten not just their happiness...but their very lives.

** A Siren Erotic Romance

The correct reading order for the entire series is as follows:

"Boiling Point" (Tasty Treats, Vol. 3)


Fire and Ice (Triple Trouble series prequel)

Trouble Comes in Threes (Triple Trouble 1)

Storm Warning (Triple Trouble 2)

Three Dog Night (Triple Trouble 3)

Triple Dog Dare (Coming June, 2012)

Visitors also looked at these books