book cover of The Dancing Princess

The Dancing Princess

(The fourth book in the Fairytale Fantasies series)
A novel by

Behind every beautiful shoe is a sexy shoemaker.

Will Shoemaker's quality footwear earned him an appointment as cobbler to the royal family, but with the king's six daughters constantly wearing out their dance slippers his skill is questioned and his job is in jeopardy. He follows the princesses to learn where they go every night.

Fun-loving Princess Iris feels the gloomy cloud of an unwanted marriage looming over her. Escaping to the fairy world to dance with elven princes may be her last taste of pleasure. Yet it's the sober cobbler creating of one-of-a-kind works of art who truly makes her heart beat faster.

Iris and Will come together with a fiery passion but can the princess's ordained future be avoided? And when the entire kingdom is threatened, can they stop the invaders?
This adult retelling of The Twelve Dancing Princesses includes action, adventure, intrigue, romance and sex, not to mention dancing and gorgeous shoes.

Previously published as Sex and the Single Princess.
Other fairytale fantasies include Cinderella Unmasked, Demon Lover and Awakening Beauty.

Visitors also looked at these books