book cover of His Bride\'s Shameful Training

His Bride's Shameful Training

(The ninth book in the Victorian Correction series)
A novel by

Eighteen-year-old Leticia Stewart will soon be married to Sir Henry Vexin, the strict gentleman who has been her guardian since she came of age, but first she must be properly trained. Though Sir Henry's plans for Leticia will often leave her blushing with shame, she will also frequently find herself quivering with need as her beautiful body is thoroughly and skillfully mastered.

To help prepare his young bride for her new role, Sir Henry enlists the aid of Dr. Reginald Brown, and when Leticia refuses to undress for the respected physician's examination she is soundly spanked. But it is only after she is caught in a scandalous act with her beautiful young maid that Leticia truly learns what it means to be punished in the most intimate way possible.

Publisher's Note:His Bride's Shameful Training is the ninth book of the Victorian Correction series. The books of the Victorian Correction series are stand-alone works which can be read in any order. His Bride's Shameful Training includes spankings and sexual scenes. If such material offends you, please don't buy this book.

Visitors also looked at these books