book cover of Blood Fire

Blood Fire

(The sixth book in the Blood series)
A novel by

Innocence Lost

It was a night of exquisite rapture that changed Lady Octavia Grenville's life forever. Not only did she long for sexual pleasure--but as a succubus she needed it to survive. Now she is intent upon learning to control her powers and searching for the child she was forced to give up, a quest that takes her into the arms of the rake who ruined her. . .

Passion Found

Matthew, the Earl of Sutcliffe, is not the man Octavia once knew. He is now a vampire, but one doomed to die in a fortnight unless he can win a woman's love. The only one he desires is Octavia, but she wants him merely as a sexual plaything, a source of erotic delight. Somehow he must expose his own heart in order to find hers. . .

Praise for the Novels of Sharon Page

"Scorching love scenes to make you sweat and an intriguing plot to hold it all together." --Hannah Howell, New York Times bestselling author

"Wickedly sensual and exquisitely drawn. Historical erotic romance doesn't get any better than this." --Kate Douglas, author of Wolf Tales


Similar books by other authors

Double Daddies
Madison Faye
Simply Wicked
(House of Pleasure, book 4)
Kate Pearce

Paperback Editions

October 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Blood Fire
Author(s): Sharon Page
ISBN: 0-7582-7829-2 / 978-0-7582-7829-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aphrodisia
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Blood Fire
Author(s): Sharon Page
Publisher: Aphrodisia
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU