book cover of Forgotten Forever

Forgotten Forever

(The fourth book in the Circle of Three series)
A novel by

They found happily ever after then one of them forgot.

Twelve years ago, Marina Cranston and her lovers Kyle Gerber and Marcus Byrnam founded the community of Cranston as a youthful flight of fancy. Young and idealistic, they wanted to have a place to share their love and reside with people who understood and lived the same lifestyle. Bliss was theirs with troubles staying outside Cranston’s gates. Until a year ago…

Tragedy struck and they’ve struggled to recover, but when Marina is in a car accident, she forgets Kyle and Marcus. She forgets the forever they started. Now the trio must fight for a future. If they fail, the very bedrock of Cranston will be fractured, but the damage to their hearts will be even greater.

Trigger Warning: This book deals with healing after a difficult loss.

Visitors also looked at these books