book cover of The Brazen Ladies Trilogy

The Brazen Ladies Trilogy

(A book in the Brazen Ladies series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three erotic tales set during the Regency about women who know what they want and aren't afraid to go after it. The stories include Caught In The Act, What The Lady Wants, and Double Her Pleasure. The titles were previously published in electronic form and were bestsellers on both Fictionwise and All Romance E Book sites. Vanessa Devereaux writes both erotica and erotic romances.

Visitors also looked at these books