book cover of Triple Trouble Series Prequel Omnibus

Triple Trouble Series Prequel Omnibus

(A book in the Triple Trouble series)
A collection of stories by

A saga begins...

Boiling Point — Triple Trouble Prequel 1

What do you get when you mix sexy twin fire and ice dragons and toss in one clueless goddess? A whole lot of steam!

Steam — Triple Trouble Prequel 2

Three dragons, a Goddess, her Watcher, a wolf protector… and a vengeful, psychopathic chicken. Add one forest fire and a murder, and Lina’s Yellowstone vacation goes horribly awry.

Fire and Ice — Triple Trouble Prequel 3

Lina thought surviving her Yellowstone vacation was hairy. She doesn’t even have time to enjoy her newly discovered powers with her two hunky dragons before they and Brodey Lyall’s wolf pack must join forces to discover who’s responsible for grisly dragon murders.

As Lina learns how deeply their tragic past is entwined with the present, new allies join their quest for the killers before they can strike again.

But the more Lina learns about the past, the more questions she has.

In their trans-continental journey for justice against the vengeful and psychopathic cockatrice, Lina and her ever-expanding adopted clan have to rely not only on her random and unreliable incendiary powers, but on the skills and memory of a sadomasochistic immortal. The future happiness of the Lyall brothers depends on it, as do all their lives.

And Lina doesn’t even have a Goddess 101 handbook.

Visitors also looked at these books