book cover of Triple Trouble: Books 1-3

Triple Trouble: Books 1-3

(A book in the Triple Trouble series)
A collection of stories by

Where there's a wolf, there's a way...

Trouble Comes in Threes (Triple Trouble 1)

Elain Pardie learns trouble comes in threes—literally. When the large stray dog she picks up turns out to be a wolf shifter, her world shifts on its axis. When the sexy Lyall triplets insist she’s their “One,” the news reporter fights the undeniable attraction she feels for them. Can the brothers convince Elain that she’s their perfect mate and win her heart?

Storm Warning (Triple Trouble 2)

TV reporter Elain Pardie just became the mate to a hunky set of triplet Alpha shapeshifters. Loving them is easy.

Living with them…that’s a different story. She’s got a hot news flash for her shapeshifter boys—she doesn’t roll over on command.

Can her wolves learn a few new tricks?

Three Dog Night (Triple Trouble 3)

Elain Pardie never knew life could be this sweet. With hunky triplet Alpha wolf shapeshifters as her mates, she’s learned doing things “doggy style” isn���t so bad.

Can life get any crazier?

Ain, Brodey, and Cail suspect it can: someone’s killing shifter mates. As a cousin and his new mate move in, Ain’s worries mount. And while trying to untangle secrets of Elain���s distant past, Ain discovers a connection to an old family and secret oaths, a convergence that could threaten not just their happiness...but their very lives.

Visitors also looked at these books