book cover of Triple Cross

Triple Cross

(The seventh book in the Triple Trouble series)
A novel by

(Book 7 in the Triple Trouble series)

[Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Fantasy/Paranormal Menage a Quatre Romance, M/F/M/M, werewolves, sex in shifted form, HEA]

Seer and wolf shifter Elain Pardie-Lyall has a baby on the way. If that wasn't enough to deal with, she's got to conduct a little grave robbing, battle vengeful cockatrice...and then there's the accidentally exploding moose. Just an average day in her crazy life. It'll get a whole lot worse before it gets better as she uncovers a painful secret from her husband Ain's past.

Ain is willing to let Elain do what she needs to in the course of her Seer duties. What he didn't expect was a chance to atone for an old mistake. Fixing what was means sacrifices for one of their friends, and even more drastic changes for their future.

Now Elain has to figure out how to keep her secrets. Not just from her men, but from her family, friends, and allies. But with only the Devil to lean on, can she turn away from ancient patterns of vengeance and embrace a future of forgiveness?

** A Siren Erotic Romance

The correct reading order for the Triple Trouble series, including prequels, is as follows:

Boiling Point (Tasty Treats, Vol. 3) (Prequel)

Steam (Prequel)

Fire and Ice (Prequel)

Trouble Comes in Threes (Book 1)

Storm Warning (Book 2)

Three Dog Night (Book 3)

Triple Dog Dare (Book 4)

Out of Smoke and Ashes (Book 5)

A Wolf in the Fold (Book 6)

Triple Cross (Book 7)

Power of Three (Book 8)

By the Embers Dies the Fire (Book 9)

The Fire Road (Book 10)

Visitors also looked at these books