book cover of My Shifter Showmance

My Shifter Showmance

(The first book in the Shifting Reality series)
A Novella by

A Shifter, A Vampire and A Demon walk into a bar...

From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author R.G. Alexander, Shifting Reality, Book 1.

Thomas Lyons is your average cat shifter. Cool, seductive... and bored out of his mind. He doesn't like hiding, and with the new popularity of all things paranormal, he doesn't see why he should. When his roommate Saint, a half demon technofile, gets him hooked up with his own computer, he has an idea. He starts a weblog called Shifting Reality, announcing to the world who and what he is. Oddly enough, the more he shares, the less he is believed. In fact, people begin thinking it is a new online series with fantastic effects.

Margo Anderson prefers not to be noticed, she is no longer the wild young thing she used to be. No more dancing on tables for her. Not after her reckless behavior cost her so much. Her only guilty pleasures are dark chocolate and shoes - and a certain website with a man whose purring voice sends shivers down her spine. She never thought she'd win a trip to spend a week in a haunted Scottish castle with the men of Shifting Reality. Or that her boss at the production office would want her to mix business with pleasure... or else.

When Margo and Thomas meet, its love at first scent for the usually fickle Casanova. It's hard to host the show when his attention is taken up by the luscious handful. And it's hard for a girl to think about contracts when she's surrounded by newlywed ghosthunters, a matchmaking demon and a man whose addictive touch makes her head spin.

Warning: Tons of explicit sex. A cat shifter with an oral fixation, voyeurism, anal sex, sex in pantries, with ghosts... you get the idea.

*Previously published in 2010.

Visitors also looked at these books