book cover of Savage Shores

Savage Shores

(The first book in the Improper Ladies series)
A novel by

Almost lost in a storm-tossed sea, Jenna Hayward is grateful to defy death. Finding herself alone on a deserted island except for three of her other lucky shipmates, she discovers that having so many attractive men around can be both uncomfortable and…intriguing.

Jonathan Richmond is used to a life of privilege and wealth. The one thing he isn't used to is having to share.

Fighting off deadly serpents, vicious jungle cats, and the occasional engulfing storm, three men and a lovely woman struggle to find a peace and to let their desires run wild without disturbing the delicate equilibrium of their unusual little society.

All goes well, until by a twist of fate they are rescued, and suddenly the strictures of proper English protocol intrude on savage shores…

Kindle Editions

April 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Savage Shores (Improper Ladies Book 1)
Author(s): Emma Wildes
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU