book cover of Scandalous Christmas Encounters Volume 3

Scandalous Christmas Encounters Volume 3

(A book in the Scandalous Christmas Encounters series)
A collection of stories by

Get a glimpse into the Happily Ever Afters of three beloved couples from the Scandalous Ballroom Encounters series. Christmas is upon them, and while the holiday will bring festivities, family, and cheer, it will also bring its share of conflict. These 3 erotic follow-up stories show that passion, love, and scandal don't end after the wedding.

Part One: Submitting to the Marchioness (M/F BDSM)
Lord Simon Fitzwilliam, Marquis of Ashton and his wife, Sophie, have an arrangement that works well for them. As a Dominant, he has found in her his perfect mate as well as the consummate submissive. But when the notion of switching roles for one night is brought to the table, Simon will wrestle with his past and the fears holding him back from a deeper connection with his wife. Can a lifelong Master find the strength to fall to his knees for the woman he loves?

Part Two: Binding His Bride (M/F Bondage)
Sinclair Clayton and his bride Lydia are enjoying the honeymoon phase of their new union. Or, at least Lydia thought they were. When it seems her new husband has grown cold, she sets out to find out why and stoke his desire for her once more. Little does she know that her husband has surprising plans of his own ...

Part Three: Their Christmas Scandal (MFM Menage)
Lady Penelope Ingham has found true happiness in her secret, unconventional marriage to two men. Lord Edmond Ingham and Captain Colin Worthing have filled her life with laughter, joy, and family, proving that love is better suited for three than two. While no one outside their household can ever know about their union, they are perfectly content with the way things are. However, a scandalous incident at a Christmas dinner party involving Colin may prove enough to tear them apart.

Visitors also looked at these books