book cover of Her Marriage Lessons

Her Marriage Lessons

(The fifth book in the Shamefully Courted series)
A novel by

Though the idea of a bare bottom spanking over her husband's knee is horrifying for new bride Mandy Williams, the thought of being taken firmly in hand is also terribly, shamefully arousing. So arousing that she agreed to spend a week trying out life in Rocky Falls, a small town where men aren't afraid to take off their belts when their wives need a stern reminder of their place.

But Mandy's new life will involve more than just a sore backside when she's been naughty. Over the coming days she'll learn what it means to be well and truly mastered, and if the wet spot on the panties her husband just pulled down is any indication, she'll fit in just fine in Rocky Falls.

Publisher's Note:Her Marriage Lessons is a stand-alone book in the Shamefully Courted series. It includes spankings and sexual scenes. If such material offends you, please don't buy this book.

Visitors also looked at these books