book cover of The Duke\'s Shameful Demands

The Duke's Shameful Demands

(Book 12 in the Victorian Correction series)
A novel by

When she is chosen by the Duke of Norley to provide entertainment at an upcoming festival, eighteen-year-old Clara Mansfield is unsure what to expect. Upon being ordered to strip herself bare at the outset of her training, however, the innocent young lady quickly realizes that this will be no ordinary ball and she will soon be putting on the most shameful performance imaginable.

Clara will not merely sing and dance naked for the duke and his many esteemed guests, she will also surrender her beautiful virgin body for the use and enjoyment of the host and anyone with whom he decides to share her. But will one of those gentlemen turn out to be her future husband?

Publisher's Note:The Duke's Shameful Demands is the twelfth book of the Victorian Correction series. The books of the Victorian Correction series are stand-alone works which can be read in any order. The Duke's Shameful Demands includes spankings and sexual scenes. If such material offends you, please don't buy this book.

Visitors also looked at these books