book cover of Spanking Tails Vol 2

Spanking Tails Vol 2

(The second book in the Spanking Tails series)
A novel by

Indulge your favorite spanking fantasies.
Spanking Tails Volume 2 has everything you ever dreamed of. From the invention of the very first spanking, to the invention of a robot with a mind of its own, here are eight tales of disobedient young women hard at work earning a dose of that good old fashioned bare-bottom medicine that their men are only too willing to lovingly dish out.
These eight tales include: How It All Began, The Agency: Autumn's Session, Lap Dancing, Jack and the Beanstalks, Reckless, Attitude Adjuster, Bluebeard's Eighth Wife, and Dusty Britches.

Visitors also looked at these books