book cover of Victorian Spice

Victorian Spice

A collection of stories by

Popular Blushing Books' authors combine to bring you value-priced novella sets. In this first installment in the "Spanking Spice" series, Loki Renard and Betty Blyton take a trip back to Victorian times.

In "A Governess Named Trouble," we return to England at the close of the Victorian era. At Crag Heath, widower Cyril Hardy is struggling to control his four motherless boys and find them a governess they won't drown. Francine Trouble (pronounced Trublay,) is recommended as a most excellent governess, but Cyril soon finds that she is more of a handful than his boys are.

It's a sweet, old-fashioned romance with just the right blend of spice and spanking.

In "Achewood Academy," hot-headed young aristocrat Jane Munsford is being sent away to famous finishing school Achewood Academy to learn how to be a proper lady and wife. There's just one problem, she has no intention of ever marrying and is only agreeing to attend Achewood in order to fulfill a condition of her inheritance.

Master Crispin is tasked with the difficult prospect of ensuring that Jane behaves herself, but when he inevitably takes the miscreant over his lap to correct her, he discovers that you can spank an incorrigible young woman's bottom as soundly as you like, but you can't control where her heart leads her - or where it leads you.

Publisher's Note: "A Governess Called Trouble" and "Achewood Academy" are romantic novels that feature spanking of adult women in a historical setting as well as sweet erotic elements.

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Victorian Spice (Spanking Spice Book 1)
Author(s): Loki Renard, Betty Blyton
Publisher: Blushing Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU