book cover of Sweet Dreams

Sweet Dreams

(The first book in the Cowboy's Curse series)
A novel by

[Siren Menage Amour: Menage a Trois Romance, M/F/M] Shawn and Trent Baxter have a problem. They need a woman. Not just any woman--their soul mate. They'll do just about anything to get her.

Anna May might be just the woman the Baxter twins are looking for, but she isn't about to let two arrogant cowboys just walk into her life and take over, soul mates or not.

Passions flare and tempers ignite when these three collide. When the dust settles will Shawn and Trent be able to convince Anna May to take a chance on love or will they lose it all?

"Rough and rugged around the edges, cowboys are an addiction of mine. Sometimes though I just need a laugh. What could be more amusing than forcing a bunch of cowboys to jump through hoops to get what they want, especially when the hopes are made of fairy." ~ Jenny

A Siren Erotic Romance

Paperback Editions

May 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: Sweet Dreams [Cowboys' Curse 1] (Siren Menage Amour #31)
Author(s): Jenny Penn
ISBN: 1-60601-505-2 / 978-1-60601-505-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2009 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sweet Dreams [The Cowboy's Curse] (Siren Publishing Menage Amour)
Author(s): Jenny Penn
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU