Search      
book cover of Fire After Dark

Fire After Dark

(2012)
(The first book in the After Dark series)
A novel by

A story that will captivate, exhilarate and intoxicate you like no other, perfect for those who loved the bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey but were left wanting more...

It started with a spark...

Everything changed when I met Dominic. My heart had just been broken, split into jagged fragments that can jigsaw together to make me look enough like a normal, happy person.

Dominic has shown me a kind of abandonment I've never known before. He takes me down a path of pure pleasure, but of pain, too - his love offers me both lightness and dark. And where he leads me, I have no choice but to follow.

Deeply intense and romantic, provocative and sensual, FIRE AFTER DARK will take you to a place where love and sex are liberated from their limits.

Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Jamie Mcguire will find themselves kept awake late into the night with FIRE AFTER DARK...


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Fall Into You
(Loving on the Edge, book 3)
Roni Loren
thumb
Reflected in You
(Crossfire, book 2)
Sylvia Day
thumb
Entwined With You
(Crossfire, book 3)
Sylvia Day
thumb
With This Man
(This Man, book 4)
Jodi Ellen Malpas

Paperback Editions

August 2012 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1)
Author(s): Sadie Matthews
ISBN: 1-4447-6550-7 / 978-1-4447-6550-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fire After Dark
Author(s): Sadie Matthews
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


August 2013 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fire After Dark
Author(s): Sadie Matthews
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fire After Dark
Author(s): Sadie Matthews
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2012 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1)
Author(s): Sadie Matthews
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


July 2012 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Fire After Dark (After Dark Book 1)
Author(s): Sadie Matthews
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA