book cover of Stolen


(The fifth book in the Blue Barbarian series)
A novel by

Book 5 in the Blue Barbarian series.

Abducted by aliens and taken to a strange new planet is hard enough. It's even more difficult when you don't speak anyone's language - not that of the strange, blue barbarians native to the land, nor that of the other humans stolen from Earth.

But this is my chance to make a different lifetime for myself. A life where no one knows I delivered babies for a living. To know I alone was the village midwife, solely responsible for life and death situations.

Until the first hybrid baby is born, when my destiny suddenly smacks me in the face.

Series order:

Abducted - Book 1
Stranded - Book 2
Taken - Book 3
Captive - Book 4
Stolen - Book 5
Betrayed - Book 6

If you like blue barbarians, try my Xeno Sapiens in the Genetically Altered Humans Series!

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Stolen: Blue Barbarian Series
Author(s): Rena Marks
Publisher: Terran Publishing Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU