book cover of Ty\'s Temptation

Ty's Temptation

(The second book in the Bad in Boots series)
A novel by

With a genius IQ, Evan Masters has always been one step ahead of most people, except when it comes to matters of the heart. When she stumbles across an intense, tightly controlled man visiting town for a short time, she realizes he's the perfect person to show her what she's been missing with no strings attached.

Ty Hudson agrees to teach Evan all he knows, but he insists on doing it his way. As their seductive dance turns into a smoldering burn, Ty quickly discovers that Evan has many intriguing layers, making him want to uncover every single one, no matter how long it takes.

The books in the BAD IN BOOTS series can be read as stand alone stories. Reading order of the BAD IN BOOTS series:


* HARM'S HUNGER (Book 1) - Novella
* TY'S TEMPTATION (Book 2) - Novel
* COLT'S CHOICE (Book 3) - Novel
* JOSH'S JUSTICE (Book 4) - Novel

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Ty's Temptation (Bad in Boots) (Volume 2)
Author(s): P T Michelle, Patrice Michelle
ISBN: 1-939672-39-2 / 978-1-939672-39-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Limitless Ink Press, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ty's Temptation: Book 2 (Bad in Boots)
Author(s): Patrice Michelle, P T Michelle
Publisher: Limitless Ink Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU