book cover of Always Was Mine

Always Was Mine

(A book in the Angels Warriors MC series)
A novel by

**To better understand this story, the Angels Warriors Trilogy and Twisted Up In You should be read first. This books timeline takes place during Twisted Up In You.**

Victoria married one of the most evil men in the country, known as Hangman, president of the Untamed Angels. She's finally had enough of the cheating and abuse, so she takes off, hoping her cousin Lilly can help her out. What she didn't expect to find, while hiding from her husband, was a new man, but this man seems very familiar to her.

Trevor is hiding from his family, hiding within the club of the Angels Warriors with a new face and a new last name. His brother Hangman, thinks he's dead, and he wants to keep it that way. What he didn't expect was for his brother's wife to turn up, seeking protection, to hide from Hangman. Trevor has loved Tori since they were kids, and will do anything he can to win her love back.

Considering she was his first.

Warning - Intended for Mature readers.

Some of the content in this book could be a trigger for some readers.

Similar books by other authors

Nice and Naughty
Jayne Rylon
Simply Voracious
(House of Pleasure, book 8)
Kate Pearce
Eastern Ambitions
(Compass Brothers, book 3)
Mari Carr and Jayne Rylon

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : Paperback

Title: Always Was Mine (Angels Warriors MC) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Dawn Martens
ISBN: 1-72555-205-1 / 978-1-72555-205-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Always Were Mine (Angel Warriors MC Book 5)
Author(s): Dawn Martens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU