book cover of Willing Victim

Willing Victim

(The first book in the Flynn and Laurel series)
A novel by

A re-release of the 2010 fan favorite, with light revisions and an expanded ending.

For the past couple years Laurel's been coasting, hiding in the backseat while her life drifts off course. Then one summer afternoon a tall, built bruiser named Flynn strides in and steers her straight into an infatuation she never saw coming.

Flynn introduces Laurel to things she's never imagined before - to the violent but exciting realm of the underground boxing circuit, to rough sex and even rougher role-playing, and to an attraction she craves even as it intimidates her. As Flynn invites her deeper into his world and his life, Laurel has to make a choice - let fear keep her holed up where it's safe, or take a chance and fight for the man who makes her feel more alive than she'd dreamed possible.

Similar books by other authors

Deep Desires
Charlotte Stein
(Dan and Elle, book 1)
Megan Hart
Laid Bare
(Brown Family, book 1)
Lauren Dane
Reflected in You
(Crossfire, book 2)
Sylvia Day

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Willing Victim: Remastered
Author(s): Cara McKenna
ISBN: 0-9977834-5-1 / 978-0-9977834-5-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Cara McKenna
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Willing Victim (Flynn and Laurel Book 1)
Author(s): Cara McKenna
Publisher: Cara McKenna
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU