book cover of Forbidden: Part 4

Forbidden: Part 4

(The fourth book in the Townsend Twins series)
A novel by

*Now with a BONUS story included (at the end of Forbidden - Part 4)!*

***This is Part 4 of 4. In addition, Forbidden -- The COMPLETE Saga (parts 1-4) is now available in a convenient box set for a DISCOUNTED price!! ***

From NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Cali MacKay...

Hawke Townsend is haunted by the demons of his past. But when a woman washes up on the shore of the private island he shares with his identical twin, Archer, there's something about her that finally cuts through his darkness. Yet her presence on the island poses its own set of complications, given Hawke's reclusive nature, and the fact that very few people realize that the famous artist, Jackson Townsend, is actually two people.

Phoebe Nicholls is running from an abusive ex determined to see her dead - and he nearly gets his wish. After battling a brutal ocean, she awakes to find herself recovering in the bed of a handsome stranger - who's offered her the lifeline she so desperately needs and the chance to finally stop running. She can stay on the island as long as she'd like, and in exchange, she'll model for his paintings and be his muse.

The twins have always been close, and are in so many ways one person, with Archer protecting his brother and going out into the world on his behalf. But presenting a single face to the world at large is far easier than keeping up the charade on their own private island with Phoebe on the loose. How long can they keep up their deception once they both start to develop feelings for her? And when Phoebe finds out, will she be able to forgive them?

Visitors also looked at these books