book cover of Conceit And Consequence

Conceit And Consequence

(The fifth book in the Rake series)
A novel by

Conceit and Consequence follows Lucy Truscott and her three female cousins through a series of romantic entanglements- some more bizarre than others - with spankings and other assorted humiliations inflicted on the girls by the bossy Lucy on the way.Smuggling, swashbuckling and sodomy mix in a plot that's tighter than Mr Darcy's breeches.Part of Aishling Morgan's Truscott saga. Other titles include Purity, The Rake and Beastly Behaviour.

Paperback Editions

April 2005 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Conceit And Consequence
Author(s): Aishling Morgan
ISBN: 0-352-33965-9 / 978-0-352-33965-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Nexus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2010 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Conceit and Consequence (The Rake Book 5)
Author(s): Aishling Morgan
Publisher: Virgin Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA