book cover of Unleashed


(The first book in the Ross Siblings series)
A novel by

Kelsey is not having a good day. Her husband has run off with the wife of her best friend–– Evan––the one man who could maybe see Kelsey through this craziness. Nothing quite like humiliation to make things awkward.

But Evan has no intention of letting that happen. He's got plans––namely, an extra plane ticket to Hawaii with Kelsey’s name on it. The one he should never have let slip away––straight into the arms of a man who shattered her heart.

Kelsey is anticipating a week of fun in the sun with her bestie. No one's more surprised when she discovers that Evan has seduction on his mind and that she's more than ready for it. But past demons have a way of ripping open old wounds and threatening the survival of even the strongest relationship...

Each book in the Ross Siblings series is STANDALONE:
* Unleashed
* Rock Me
* Breathe Me In
* Leave Me Breathless
* Light Me Up
* Take Me On
* Watch Me Fall
* Breathless

Visitors also looked at these books