Search      
book cover of The Debt 12

The Debt 12

(2015)
(Book 12 in the Debt series)
A novel by

--By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Favor -

The dark and Sexy new series The Debt continues with book 12...

One innocent invitation...

Twenty-one-year-old Faith Connor is in big trouble.

Because of him...

First pick in the NFL draft, quarterback Chase Winters is the talk of the sports world and savior of a struggling franchise. For him to take an interest in someone like Faith is beyond unthinkable.

And now she has a problem...

Chase Winters is dangerous in countless ways. Faith knows nothing about him, even less about who he's involved with in the present, and who still haunts him from the past. But as their relationship grows deeper, the truth will start to come out, and his dark past may spell the end of everything Faith holds dear.

The Debt 12 is the new book in the sexy and smoldering new Club Alpha series, by the bestselling author of For His Pleasure and Naked. For fans of Hannah Ford and Deborah Bladon.


Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Debt 12 (Club Alpha)
Author(s): Kelly Favor
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU