Don Elliott

A pseudonym used by Robert Silverberg

Don Elliott is better known under his real name, Robert Silverberg, where he has forged a career as one of science fiction’s most respected writers and editors. Author of such seminal works as Hawksbill Station, Dying Inside, A Time of Changes and Downward to the Earth, as well as the more recent Majipoor Chronicles, he has also produced innumerable non-fiction works, historical novels and hundreds of erotic books for such publishers as Nightstand and Midwood Books in the 1950’s and early 60’s. He has written under many names, but his most off-used pseudonym for Nightstand was “Don Elliott.” Silverberg lives and continues to write in Oakland, CA.
   Love Addict (1959)
   Gang Girl (1959)
   The Flesh Peddlers (1960)
   Party Girl (1960)
   Sex Jungle (1960)
   Sin On Wheels (1960)
   Summertime Affair (1960)
   No Lust Tonight (1962)
   Orgy Isle (1964)
   Orgy Maid (1964)
   Pickup (1964)
   Sin Service (1964)
   Flesh Boarder (1965)
   Passion Killer (1965)
   Sin Sold (1965)
   Lust Market (1967)
   Mistress of Sin (1969)
   Keep the Clients Happy (1973)
no image availablethumbthumbthumb
no image availableno image availablethumbthumb
no image availablethumbno image availableno image available
no image availablethumbthumbthumb
thumbno image available
Omnibus editions show