book cover of Shaun and Jon

Shaun and Jon

(The fourth book in the Big Sky County series)
A Novella by

This book was first published by Evernight Publishing in 2014. It has been reformatted and edited.

Welcome to Big Sky County, Montana. Take one look at the men and you'll agree they're just as breathtaking as the state's natural beauty. From ranches to board rooms, in Big Sky County you'll find men who play hard, sometimes play hard to get, but always seem to find their perfect match.

Sarah Smith sought a better life for herself in the Montana town of Grantsville by becoming a mail order bride. When there's an expected death on the journey there, she thinks about turning back, but decides to go ahead with her plan. When she meets her intended groom, Jon, she's not only taken with his looks and kindness, but also his neighbor and friend, Shaun Nolan.

When both men save her life, it soon becomes apparent they're all attracted to each other. They embark on an intimate relationship and live a lifestyle that has everyone wondering what's going on at the homestead.

Can their love withstand the bias and hatred that emerges when the townsfolk learn of her unmarried status and the fact that she's clearly taken both men as her lovers? Or will love conquer all?

This is a MFM storyline.

Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shaun and Jon (Big Sky County Book 4)
Author(s): Vanessa Devereaux
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU