book cover of Ian


(A book in the Masters of Pleasure series)
A Novella by

This is story number three in a trilogy within the Masters of Pleasure series. It was previously published by Cobblestone Press as part of the Just for Your Pleasure trilogy. It's been re-edited and now told from a different prospective.
Lord William Langtry, and his wife, Gillian have a dilemma. Lord Langtry's younger brother is about to be married and will without a doubt produce an heir that could put William and Gillian's future in jeopardy.
It's not that they don't want a family, but William became impotent after getting sick on his travels abroad. He comes up with a plan where Gillian will have separate sexual adventures with three different men in hopes of her producing a child before his brother beats them to it. In this third and final story, William pairs his wife with a man renowned for his rakish ways.

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Masters of Pleasure-Ian
Author(s): Vanessa Devereaux
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU