book cover of All I\'ve Ever Wanted

All I've Ever Wanted

(The second book in the Cowboy Tough series)
A novel by

This story was first published in 2010 by Total E-Bound. It's been reformatted, re-edited and parts rewritten, and is now published under a new title and part of the Cowboy Tough series.

Good Things Are Worth Waiting For...
Connor O'Riordan had his heart set on Gillian Matthews the first day she stepped onto his ranch but the only problem was she had a boyfriend. He'd made her promise that if the two of them ever broke up she'd tell him.
Gillian is a woman of her word and when Connor finds out she's now available he'll do anything to woo and romance the lady of his dreams. The best way to start...invite her to spend Thanksgiving at his ranch.

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: All I've Ever Wanted (Cowboy Tough Book 2)
Author(s): Vanessa Devereaux
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU