book cover of Chance Seduction

Chance Seduction

(The second book in the Seduction series)
A novel by

When Lexi Tanner's unbelievably hot one-night stand turns out to be the same man she needs to approach for a hefty donation, things certainly get complicated. She'll do anything to raise the money needed for the children's charity she's starting - but how can she ask AJ Riley for money now?

Adam knows he'll never love again. He's been there and done that. But the sexy woman he had an unbelievable night with causes cracks in his emotional defenses as well as cranks up his libido. One night should have burned her out of his system, but this kind of heat comes with strings...

Each book in the Seduction series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Planned Seduction
Book #2 Chance Seduction

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Chance Seduction (The Seduction Series)
Author(s): Jess Dee
ISBN: 1-5488-7549-X / 978-1-5488-7549-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Chance Seduction (The Seduction Series Book 2)
Author(s): Jess Dee
Publisher: Entangled: Brazen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU