book cover of Betrayed


(The sixth book in the Blue Barbarian series)
A novel by

Book 6 in the Blue Barbarian series. Eretar's story.

The discovery of a new species on our planet has been difficult for everyone involved. Especially when my tribe is desperate for males - and I have the attention of two.

I thought I'd be the one to bring new foods, teaching, and customs to our people. I never thought I'd instead be scorned for my selfishness, especially when it was I who committed the most self-less act - giving up my crown.

I never thought my own would turn on me - nor did I think they'd sell me to another planet, much like the human females who were stranded on ours.

Book 1 - Abducted
Book 2 - Stranded
Book 3 - Taken
Book 4 - Captive
Book 5 - Stolen
Book 6 - Betrayed

Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Betrayed: Blue Barbarian Series
Author(s): Rena Marks
Publisher: Terran Publishing Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU