book cover of The Red Collection

The Red Collection

A collection of stories by

Step into the red room...

From the bestselling author of In Too Deep, this collection brings you a stunning array of Portia Da Costa's short stories brought together in one volume for the first time.

Including exclusive never-before-seen stories and featuring the novellas 'Ill Met by Moonlight' and 'Buddies Don't Bite', The Red Collection is guaranteed to quicken the pulse and make your cheeks rouge.

Paperback Editions

January 2013 : UK Paperback

Title: The Red Collection
Author(s): Portia Da Costa
ISBN: 0-352-34734-1 / 978-0-352-34734-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Black Lace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Red Collection (Black Lace)
Author(s): Portia Da Costa
Publisher: Virgin Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU