book cover of Love Under Two Cowboys

Love Under Two Cowboys

(Book 12 in the Lusty, Texas series)
A novel by

[Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Cowboy Menage a Trois Romance, M/F/M, spanking, sex toys, HEA] Carrie Rhodes doesn't plan to fall for Chase and Brian Benedict. The past has taught her she's better off alone. But once her heart opens to these two cowboys, she yearns to live her own happy-ever-after. Chase and Brian demand that Carrie shares her soul before they share her body. Surrounded by the loving families of her new coworkers and friends, Carrie dares to do as they ask, and reach for her very own happy-ever-after. But a monster from her past threatens that happiness, and it's up to the entire town of Lusty, led by her two cowboys, to keep her safe. Julian Alvarez makes his way to Lusty, seeking to make amends with his estranged brother and find his place in the world. Even as he agrees to help Brian and Chase with their ranch, he wonders why fate keeps drawing him down the road, toward a city called Divine, Texas. Note: There is no sexual relationship or touching for titillation between or among siblings. ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Paperback Editions

November 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Love Under Two Cowboys [Lusty, Texas 10] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting) (Lusty, Texas - Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)
Author(s): Cara Covington
ISBN: 1-62242-163-9 / 978-1-62242-163-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Love Under Two Cowboys [Lusty, Texas 10] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting) (The Lusty, Texas Series Book 12)
Author(s): Cara Covington
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU