book cover of One Night With the Bikers

One Night With the Bikers

(The ninth book in the Screaming Eagles MC series)
A novel by

I came to the MC for just one night, but if these bikers have their way, I’ll be coming a lot more than once

For a broke journalism student, living just across the street from a ruthless motorcycle club like the Screaming Eagles was perfect. Dirt cheap rent and watching ridiculously sexy men out my window all day?

Yes, please.

It stayed perfect right up until the day their enemies blew up the bar below my apartment. I lost everything that night, but those mouthwatering bikers risked their lives to save mine.

Now the only thing that really matters is the USB drive I hid under the floorboards that might be the key to proving my brother’s innocence. When I go back to look for it and run straight into my hot biker heroes, I can’t resist a one-time, no-strings-attached night of wild lust.

But I can’t get distracted by hard… muscles. Not when I’ve finally found the key to break my investigation wide open. It’s getting dangerous, and powerful people don’t like the questions I’m asking. No one’s going to care if one foolish young woman goes missing—no one but three fierce men who will do anything to keep me safe.

Reaper is six feet of coiled, dark energy, ready to burst into action and show me exactly how good getting wrapped up in his darkness can be.

Mack’s deep blue eyes pull me under and plunge me into stormy pleasure like I’ve never felt before.

Scrapper’s talented hands are there to catch me, hold me, and then send me soaring until I can’t remember my own name.

One hot night with these bikers will never be enough, and when things get rough, they are the only ones keeping me from becoming another tragic story in this corrupt city. When I cross the wrong people, no one cares that one stubborn young woman has gone missing—no one but the three fierce men who will do anything to keep me safe.

ONE NIGHT WITH THE BIKERS is a motorcycle club reverse harem romance with a happy ever after ending. It's book 9 in the Screaming Eagles MC Series of standalone romances with characters who continue to make appearances.

Visitors also looked at these books