book cover of Punishing Miss Primrose, Parts VI - X

Punishing Miss Primrose, Parts VI - X

(A book in the Red Chrysanthemum series)
A collection of stories by

Her punishment continues…

Miss Primrose refuses to submit willingly to Lord Carey’s best attempts to provide her the set down he feels she sorely deserves. And now he owes her a little of his own after her antics in the bedchamber.
Submission is not something familiar to Beatrice Primrose, so she is more than disconcerted to find herself responding to his touch. But she is not about to put up with his aggravating, sometimes overbearing, sometimes arousing attempts to bend her to his will.
When Lord Carey discovers that she has defied his most important directive, his forbearance is pushed to its limits. But seeing her punishment to the end just might undo him.

READER ADVISORY: This is an erotic historical romance with BDSM elements.

Visitors also looked at these books