book cover of Keeping It in the Family: Bundle: Books 1-3

Keeping It in the Family: Bundle: Books 1-3

(A book in the Keeping It in the Family series)
An omnibus of novels by

Cassidy can't get enough of her sinfully hot stepbrother... and now he's staying over for the weekend with Mom in the house...

Cassidy’s stepbrother left home five years ago, when she was young. But now she’s of age, and Decker is returning.

Cass can’t believe how much her older stepbrother has changed. How
sexy he’s become. The boy has become a man, and her body is telling her naughty things.

Decker has changed in all the right ways. He rides a motorcycle. He works in Hollywood. He’s confident and knows what he wants—and he knows she wants it, too.

When he takes his little stepsister, he has to make sure his stepmom Gloria doesn’t find out. But Gloria has a watchful eye, and she likes what she sees from the young stud just as much as her daughter does…

(Contains the first three sizzling books in the “Keeping It in the Family” series:
Stepbrother’s Naughty Homecoming, Stepbrother’s Naughty Schoolgirl, and Stepbrother’s Naughty Betrayal. Warning: Contains explicit scenes and strong language.)

Visitors also looked at these books