book cover of The Soul Lovers Trilogy: An Erotic Paranormal Romance Collection

The Soul Lovers Trilogy: An Erotic Paranormal Romance Collection

(A book in the Soul Lovers Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

She tries to release trapped souls. He seeks to destroy them. Get the complete Soul Lovers Trilogy!

Book 1 - Soul Crossed Lovers - He hunts down rogue murderous souls and destroys them.

She wants to save them.

When a case brings Hadley and Tony together, their opposite ways of looking at the world creates sparks and friction. A murderous soul is on the loose. Tony wants the soul destroyed, but Hadley wants to help him cross to the other side and find peace.

They should be enemies, so why can't they keep their hands off each other?

Something is driving them to be together. Will they be able to find a way to work together to prevent more murders, or will their pride keep them apart?

Book 2 - Soul Struck Lovers - Hadley got the best of Tony, or so she thinks.

While trying to release the souls she stole from Tony, she accidentally unleashes a great evil into the world. When it immediately murders a young girl, Tony intends to set Hadley straight and prove to her why the evil spirits roaming the world need to be destroyed.

Hadley is not so easily convinced. And even though she can't help falling into old traps - by falling back into bed with Tony - she has her own plan for saving the world.

Book 3 - Soul Bound Lovers - Hadley and Tony are trying to find a way to see past their differences and be together. But Hadley can't give up on her quest to help rogue souls find peace, even if it means betraying Tony.

After stealing Tony's secret notebook of captured souls, Tony storms out...and then disappears. Hadley must call upon the freed souls, Tony's sworn enemies, to help find him.

The complete Soul Lovers Trilogy is 15,000 words.

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Soul Lovers Trilogy: An Erotic Paranormal Romance Collection
Author(s): Exotica Zane
Publisher: Red Empress Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU