book cover of Witches of Raven\'s Landing Series Boxed Set: Books 1 - 3

Witches of Raven's Landing Series Boxed Set: Books 1 - 3

(A book in the Witches of Raven's Landing series)
An omnibus of novels by

Dive in to a world of magic, desire and danger. Introducing Raven's Landing, a sleepy Cornish harbour town, a sanctuary where witches have lived in harmony for centuries - until now!
Available exclusively on Kindle and FREE to Kindle Unlimited readers.
This bundle includes the first three books in the Witches of Raven’s Landing series. Sexy paranormals with mystery and adventure, time-travel elements and a whole heap of action and romance. Each story represents a tale from a member of the Raven’s Landing coven, with familiar characters reappearing throughout the series to face the foes thrust upon them. Warning: may contain witches, ghosts, demons, and vampires. The Paranormal Romance Guild granted all three books five magical stars.

Visitors also looked at these books