book cover of The Witch Trial

The Witch Trial

(The third book in the Blue Mage series)
A novel by

Warning: The tale you are about to read is a story of sexual creatures, human or otherwise. This tale is for adults 18 and up.

***Blue Mage: The Witch Trial, is Book 3 in the Blue Mage Series.***

Trystan finds himself waking in the middle of a forest with missing time and a strange tattoo over his heart. The young mage returns to the Elemental College of Stukarr to uncover his missing memories and discover the meaning of the unusual tattoo on his chest.

The young mage will soon learn that forces have taken notice of him. A dark plot will lead Trystan and his friends down a shadowy path with the mage's heart as the ultimate prize.

When the Mage Trials begin, Trystan must overcome his tests while trying to uncover locked away secrets.

A friend from his past will come to the mage's aid in his time of need. Relationships will be tested and Trystan must decide who his heart really belongs to.

Can Trystan succeed at his Trials? Will his best friend Nia test the boundaries their relationship? Will a friend tell Trystan her true feelings for him? Will the college endure when a terrible secret is exposed?

Visitors also looked at these books