book cover of Cuckoo in the Coven

Cuckoo in the Coven

(The second book in the Witches of Raven's Landing series)
A novel by

There’s a new witch in town, but who is this mysterious stranger and why has he come to Raven’s Landing?

Rowena Meldrum is the baker at The Witch’s Brew café, and this shy young witch can only imagine sharing her precious moments with a trusted lover, until Caleb Meriwether strolls into her life. This handsome stranger beguiles and seduces her, but does he have a dubious motive for doing so? Rowena’s instinctively wary because she once trusted a male witch who tricked her, and kept her prisoner. Nevertheless, her heart has been entranced, and even the disapproval of her own coven can’t stop her falling in love with a man she knows nothing about.

Caleb is a loner, a male witch with no history, and no coven. He doesn’t want or need a coven, but he’s on the hunt for knowledge. He agrees to infiltrate the Raven’s Landing community in exchange for vital information about his own origins, and sees Rowena as his way in. But the powerful London witch who holds the key to his past is playing a wicked game, and Caleb needs to find out what it is. Getting mixed up with an adorable innocent like Rowena is only going to hinder his progress, right? It’s imperative he cast her aside. What he didn’t account for was the power of love, the strength of the Raven’s Landing coven, and the revelations they might reveal.

Paperback Editions

February 2021 : Paperback

Title: Cuckoo in the Coven
Author(s): Saskia Walker
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cuckoo in the Coven (Witches of Raven's Landing Book 2)
Author(s): Saskia Walker
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU