book cover of Chaos in the Coven

Chaos in the Coven

(The third book in the Witches of Raven's Landing series)
A novel by

The paranormal heritage of Raven’s Landing is about to be torn apart for the sake of a documentary, throwing the coven into chaos.

Aveline and Eben are devoted friends, but Eben wants more—and deep down, so does Aveline. Something in the past is holding them apart. Eben Ayotunde is a stoic, gifted male witch, one who learned of his magic in a baptism of fire in his homeland. He is humble and hardworking, but when provoked strikes like lightning, with fire and brimstone as his tools. Eben came to Raven’s Landing to be at one with people of his kind, but his attraction to Aveline allows him no peace. When she is threatened, there’s no other choice for Eben but to protect her—even if it risks the disapproval of The Witches’ Council, and the wrath of the Lord of the Underworld.

Aveline Pascoe, the respected local librarian, mourns the loss of the academic life she had before she learned she was magical, and that’s what’s holding her back from loving Eben. When Aveline’s ex arrives—a professor who scorns the supernatural—to take apart the mythology and folklore of Raven’s Landing, Aveline is forced to face her past, and defend what she has become. In doing so, she learns what is worth defending, and who is destined to be her true hero.

Paperback Editions

February 2021 : Paperback

Title: Chaos in the Coven (Witches of Raven's Landing)
Author(s): Saskia Walker
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Chaos in the Coven (Witches of Raven's Landing Book 3)
Author(s): Saskia Walker
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU