book cover of Reaper\'s Stand

Reaper's Stand

(The fourth book in the Reapers MC series)
A novel by

Reaper's Stand is a raw and intensely erotic novel in the Reapers Motorcycle Club series from Joanna Wylde, following Devil's Game.

With two daughters to raise and the Reapers Motorcycle Club to manage, Reese 'Picnic' Hayes keeps his relationships free and easy - and he definitely wouldn't waste his time on a glorified cleaning lady like London Armstrong.

If only he weren't completely obsessed with her.

Although London may be deeply attracted to the Reapers' president, she knows better than to get caught up with his sort. But when her young cousin finds trouble with a ruthless drug cartel, Reese might be the only man who can help. Now London has to make the hardest decision of her life - how far will she go to save her family?

The Reapers Motorcycle Club series is a fresh and gritty romance series from Joanna Wylde, which fans of Fifty Shades and Sons of Anarchy will lust after. Reaper's Legacy and Devil's Game are the first two novels in the series.

Joanna Wylde is a freelance writer who lives in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho. Reaper's Legacy and Devil's Game, the first two novels in the Reapers Motorcycle Club series, are also published by Penguin.

Visitors also looked at these books