Search      
book cover of Obsessed

Obsessed

(2015)
(The first book in the Hostile Takeover / Stepbrother Romance series)
A Novella by

By New York Times bestselling author Tawny Taylor, a series for fans of Stepbrother Dearest and Stepbrother Billionaire.

I hate him and yet I want him. Desperately.

I am so effing dead.

Mom just got married, and now I have to live with my new billionaire stepbrother, Kent Payne. I should be happy, right? We aren't surviving on noodles and rice anymore. And at first I am. But things change. Quickly. It's him. Kent Payne. He is exactly what his name implies--a pain in the ass. Sure, he's gorgeous, and rich, and built like a god. But he's also a controlling, irritating, womanizing pain in the butt.

Now, thanks to our parents, we're members of one big, happy family. Whoo-to-the-fu**ing-hoo. He's a jerk. And nothing can happen between us anyway.

So I shouldn't care about who he's kissing in the kitchen...
And I definitely shouldn't be fantasizing about him being my first...

Please Note: Stepbrother Romance is a THREE PART SERIAL.

Books in the Stepbrother Romance series:
Stepbrother Romance 1-Obsessed
ASIN B00V4202BO
Stepbrother Romance 2-Consumed

Stepbrother Romance 3-Addicted

Genres: Romance, New Adult/College, Billionaire Stepbrother


Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Stepbrother Romance 1- Obsessed: A New Adult Bad Boy Romance
Author(s): Tawny Taylor
Publisher: Novel Mind Books - New Adult Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU