book cover of What She Craves

What She Craves

(The second book in the Cape May series)
A Novella by

"Beautifully written, What She Craves is a treasure.  I really enjoyed how Anne Rainey wrote the emotions Tory was feeling; normally very conservative, the new found ecstasy she is feeling causes her to panic."

"What She Craves is a very hot, sensuous story that will have you rooting for Tory...a very romantic read with a believable ending."

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: What She Craves (Cape May Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): Anne Rainey
Publisher: Entangled: Scorched
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU