book cover of Arranged for Pleasure

Arranged for Pleasure

(The sixth book in the Pleasures series)
A Novella by

Three sexy men and one lucky lady... bring on the pleasure!
Angel Investigations. Three best friends, following their dreams and finding love they never knew they needed.
Targeted by a killer, Kat is forced into lockdown, guarded by the three men she most wants to escape, along with her vivid memories of the night she indulged in her wildest fantasies. One woman can't have three men as lovers forever... Can she?
Rafe has loved Kat since they were kids, spending his entire life looking after her and introducing her to his two best friends and the pleasure of being with them. He knows Kat loved every moment, despite her fleeing the following morning. Now Rafe, Liam, and Adrian are back, helping to protect Kat and wanting only one more thing - to arrange for her pleasure, in hopes of showing her just how possible it is to keep three men forever.

Visitors also looked at these books