book cover of Kept for Training

Kept for Training

(The eighth book in the Victorian Correction series)
A novel by

After her wagon train is attacked, eighteen-year-old Alice Rhodes flees for her life and manages to reach the town of Brownsville, Nebraska. But it doesn't take long for Alice to discover that Brownsville is no ordinary frontier settlement, and on the very next day she is stripped bare, shamefully examined by the local doctor, and placed in a special school where she will be trained to surrender her virgin body completely to the man who will eventually claim her.

Though it leaves her blushing crimson when she is birched for any disobedience and made to please the men of the town in the most humiliating of ways, Alice finds herself drawn to Joe Smithers, the rugged, handsome pioneer at whose home she initially arrived. But before he can claim her, Joe will need to demonstrate publicly that he is prepared to well and truly master her.

Publisher's Note:Kept for Training is the eighth book of the Victorian Correction series. The books of the Victorian Correction series are stand-alone works which can be read in any order. Kept for Training includes spankings and sexual scenes. If such material offends you, please don't buy this book.

Visitors also looked at these books