book cover of Her Shameful Service

Her Shameful Service

(The sixth book in the Galactic Discipline series)
A novel by

Now that she has come of age, nineteen-year-old Chalondra has caught the eye of the company tasked with requisitioning Kamnian girls like her for use as concubines by wealthy Vionians. But it isn't just her beauty that will ensure she fetches a handsome price when she is sold at auction.

Even with her cheeks blushing, her bottom sore, and her body's wet, quivering surrender on shameful display, her eyes burn with defiance her new owner will very much enjoy mastering.

Claiming her will be worth every penny, but making her beg for it first will be priceless.

Publisher's Note:Her Shameful Service is a stand-alone entry in the Galactic Discipline series. The books of the Galactic Discipline series can be read in any order. Her Shameful Service includes spankings and sexual scenes. If such material offends you, please don't buy this book.

Visitors also looked at these books