book cover of Harsh Training

Harsh Training

(The eighth book in the Bound for Service series)
A novel by

When a trillionaire oligarch decides he wants her, eighteen-year-old Jane Smith is kidnapped and brought to his home to be used and enjoyed as he pleases. A painful caning leaves her sore, sobbing, and shamefully wet, but it is only when a stern, handsome operative of the Pretorian Guard infiltrates her captor's estate that Jane truly learns what it means to be properly mastered.

As the two men dominate her together, Jane is left blushing crimson yet burning with desire, and when they take control of her in the most intimate of ways her helpless arousal only grows more intense. Denied any chance at the release she longs for until they choose to allow it, all she can do is beg and plead and hope that soon they will claim her in the way she needs so desperately.

Publisher's Note:Harsh Training is a stand-alone book which is the eighth entry in the Bound for Service series, which shares the same near-future setting as The Institute Series. It includes spankings, sexual scenes, intense and humiliating punishments, and strong D/s themes. If such material offends you, please don't buy this book.

Similar books by other authors

Shamefully Shared
(Dark Reverse Harem)
Loki Renard
Sinfully Wicked
Tina Donahue
(Benedetti Brothers, book 1)
Natasha Knight
Her Dark Protector
(Gates of Fortorus, book 1)
Felicity Brandon

Paperback Editions

December 2020 : Paperback

Title: Harsh Training
Author(s): Emily Tilton
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Harsh Training (Bound for Service Book 8)
Author(s): Emily Tilton
Publisher: Stormy Night Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU