Search      
book cover of Temptation

Temptation

(2014)
(The first book in the Seduction of Valentine Day series)
A novel by

Valentine Day is a high-class call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele...




She fulfills the deepest fantasies of the most powerful men in the world. And she never mixes business with pleasure. But then she meets the enigmatic Joshua Spencer...

Part One of an irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.


Kindle Editions

January 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 1: Temptation
Author(s): Eden Bradley
Publisher: Virgin Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU